I Heart This! · Two thousand and fifteen

‘I Heart This’ para Septiembre

Saturday, October 03
Westchester, NY
Alicia’s Bedroom

Hola, chicas!  So I’m back!!!  Super exciting, I know right?
Don’t worry, I’ll have an actual story/plot-line post up soon.  But for now, it’s time to share with you the things I found myself luh-ving during the past month!
So down below is my list of favourite items, shows, activities, etc from the month of September!
xoxo, Leesh

~~♥~~

Things I Luh-ved Most In September:

Just For Fun – a newly released album by Timeflies

Concerts

Slightly Ripped/Distressed Skinny Jeans

The Scorch Trials movie

Pumpkin Spice Lattes (they’re back!)

Cashmere

Winged Eyeliner

Autumn Weather

Fuzzy Socks

xoxo, Leesh

2 thoughts on “‘I Heart This’ para Septiembre

Leave a Reply

